会员公司的优势

//会员公司的优势
会员公司的优势2018-02-07T10:08:01+00:00

金融委员会团结那些知道适当的行为是在各方面所需要的最大价值的经纪商。与此同时,金融委员会培养那种知道外汇市场究竟是如何运行的聪明交易者。

通过加入金融委员会,公司展示他们的承诺坚持最高标准的商业荣誉并在进行商业时 使用最佳商业实践,不管他们的许可证和监管位置是什么。这些活动来共同创造一个更清洁,更可信的外汇环境。

让您的客户充满信心,他们是在一个公平与平衡的环境做生意并且提供他们:

  • 以金融委员会赔偿基金的形式保护客户利益,赔偿金额高达€20,000/案件
  • 中立和公正的环境中解决任何索赔
  • 一个快捷高效的争端调查和解决(与硬性和官僚性监管机构完全相反)
  • 学习和接受答案的能力并从来不留“在黑暗中”

作为一个成员也是一种成本有效的手段来减轻声誉风险,如交易员在论坛上抱怨并创建负面新闻和反馈。通过一个象金融委员会那样独立而公正的争端解决会解决投诉,您公司会减少与诉讼有关的费用并且减轻该过程不可分割的压力和困难。

Membership Benefits

Financial Commission is the most trusted forex dispute resolution body uniting more than 30 brokers and technology providers who know that proper conduct will be the top value required in all dealings and producing educated and smarter traders who know how things exactly work.

By joining the Financial Commission, companies are demonstrating their commitment to upholding the highest standards of commercial honor and best business practices in conducting their business, regardless of their licenses and locations. These activities come together to create a cleaner, more credible Forex environment overall.

Provide your clients with confidence that they are doing business in a fair and balanced environment and give them:

  • Protection by Commission’s Compensation Fund for up to $20,000 per case
  • Access to a neutral and interest-free realm to address any complaint
  • A swift and efficient investigation and resolution (as opposed to rigid and bureaucratic regulatory bodies);
  • Ability to learn and receive answers, never being “in the dark”.

Being a member is also a cost effective means to mitigate reputational risk, such as traders complaining on forums creating negative news and feedback. By resolving the complaint through an independent and impartial committee such as the Financial Commission, you will reduce the costs associated with litigation and alleviate the stress and difficulty that process entails.